top of page

God exposed my hidden enemies who were pretending to be my friend’s. My God is P.H.E.N.O.M.E.N.A.L!

I wanted to shear my testimony with you guys. Hopefully, my testimony will be a blessing to people that need to hear my message. I have been on a spiritual journey with God, and the journey has been phenomenal! The best feeling in the World is when God loves you unconditionally, and he will never for sake you. God has always had my best interest. I have a strong relationship with God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. I spend a lot of time with them daily, and they speak to me everyday. I always put my trust in God, and I rely more on faith. I have realized when you are elevating yourself to the next level, God will remove people out of your life “who are against you” because, they can not be apart of your new journey, and they are a hindrance to your blessings. I am at the point in my life if something is not adding value & serves a purpose for a positive outcome, I will remove myself from the situation to protect my heart, happiness, and peace. I’ am physically, spiritually, emotionally, and mentally in good spirits by God’s grace. I will not allow anyone to block me from my blessings, and discourage me to fulfill my destiny.


In addition, I prayed for God to reveal my hidden enemies. I was flabbergasted when God exposed a lot of counterfeit friendship’s to me during the Pandemic. Meanwhile, counterfeit friend’s dissimulated to be my genuine friend’s for many years, and in reality they were frenemies. God has shown me examples of different scenarios that I’ve experienced with these fictitious friend’s. God also exposed there evil hidden agenda’s. God told me “They are not your real friend’s, and not trustworthy. They are not genuine happy for you, nor do they want to see you prosper. They were secretly competing with you due to demonic influences, and insecurity issues they have within themselves. The enemy was going to use them to plot against you, and I removed them out of your life.” After being shown all the evidence from God, I was obedient to God by cutting ties with these fictitious friends. I have also removed them off my social media pages, emails & cell phone numbers have been blocked as well. The moment I cut ties with them, I felt God’s peace & glory over me, and there dead weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am a prayer warrior, and I proceeded to take action immediately by praying. I rebuked, canceled, destroyed every assignments & attacks of the enemy that was using counterfeit friends to come against me.


I am blessed and thankful, God delivered me from my enemies who were secretly plotting against me, and all of their plans have been destroyed. Glory to God for always answering my prayers, and guiding me daily. When God tells you to cut ties with toxic friend’s, negative family member’s, and unhealthy romantic relationship’s you need to do it ASAP. The Devil will bring wicked people in your life to kill, destroy, and to deter you from your blessings. We are living in a wicked World, and it’s spiritual warfare. Glory to God for always fighting my battles, and protecting me from all evil plots of the enemy. Always apply the blood of Jesus over yourself & loved ones, and stay prayed up everyday. Never ignore the warning signs God reveals to you. Be very vigilant of who you allow into your life. Always give thanks to God, Jesus, and the Holy Spirit. I am so grateful God warned me about these wicked friend’s, and removed them out of my life.


Thank you God, Jesus and Holy Spirit.

Love you guys

Abby Love Xoxo




83 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page